招聘

儿童保护

鸿儒教育致力于儿童保护,以确保我们的学生安全,并保护他们免受伤害。按照所有工作人员和志愿者的共同承诺,申请学院职位的人员必须同意接受职业背景调查和筛选。

我们是谁

鸿誉幼儿园是一所国际化的幼儿园,第一所亦庄园于2017年9月开始正式运营,第二所幼儿园朝阳泛海园将于2019年9月开始运营。

在过去的两年中,鸿誉国际幼儿园一直使用高品质的以学生为中心的鸿誉课程,鸿誉课程受瑞吉欧理念启发,基于国际文凭课程小学项目(IBPYP)的课程框架,满足国家义务教育课程要求。

鸿誉课程同时,我们还大力发展学生未来的工作技能和设计思维,以增强他们在一个高速变化的、技术不断进步的环境中的适应能力。 

我们吸引了一群充满敬业精神和进步开明的老师加入鸿誉团队,每一位老师都致力于创新、忠于IB教育理念,并潜心为学生健康成长而努力。我们的前期筹备团队一直在为鸿誉学校2020年8月的开学而努力准备中。

鸿儒教育目前已集结了一批由资深教育界人士组成的领导及运营团队:总监莫銘翰(John McBryde),总校长Karen O’Connell,鸿誉国际幼儿园亦庄园园长Casey Bucheler以及泛海园园长Sally  Nicholas。

加入我们

鸿誉国际学校致力于成为北京的领先学校。我们不仅仅是一所学校 ——我们还是一个学习型社区,专注于促进学习、创造和分享。 学习启发我们,它引导我们的心灵和思想,激发想象力、创造力和创新精神。 我们努力工作,力求让鸿誉国际学校成为社区成员的第二个家。

我们需要真正认同我们的使命、价值观和精神的教师,并以实际行动践行我们的文化。我们现正寻找正直、诚实和充满潜力的老师,希望为您提供一个良好的职业发展环境。

随着我们的发展壮大,我们将继续寻求对教育有热情的专业人士加入我们的团队,您的加入将通过强大的领导力、奉献精神和沟通协作能力,丰富和促进我们的教学环境发展。

应聘要求

应聘者需具有相关的资格及相符的工作经验。职业生涯发展的潜力和经验均为我们所看重:我们不需要每个同事都有着极为丰富的教学经验。我们希望搭建多元化的教学团队,成员之间可以平衡互补,我们希望激发出你的热忱和无限潜力,您将从新学校的经验中学习,成为一名优秀的教师。

以下为根据中华人民共和国劳动法的相关要求:

  • 大学本科学历以上
  • 至少有两年工作经验(根据不同职位决定)

无犯罪记录,需通过我们针对与学生有接触的工作人员进行的背景调查。请从您所在国家/地区和/或您居住的国家/地区提交此类文件。

如何应聘

您可于SEARCH Associates, Schrole, Teach Away及鸿誉国际学校的招聘页面找到教职空缺信息。

欢迎各位应聘者前往我们的官网了解更多信息。

您也可将您的个人陈述及简历发送至HR@innovaedu.cn

职位需求

鸿誉国际幼儿园-亦庄校区

(2020年2月开始)

  • 外籍教师(2-5岁)

鸿誉国际幼儿园-泛海校区

(2020年2月开始)

  • 外籍教师(2-5岁)

Employment

Child Protection

Innova Academy is committed to child protection to ensure our students are safe and to protect them from harm. In keeping with the expectation that all staff and volunteers share this commitment, those applying for a position at the Academy must be willing to undergo employment background checks and screening appropriate to the post.

Who We are

Innova Early Years Center is an international kindergarten which opened in September 2017 in the Yizhuang district of Beijing and will open its second campus in September 2019 in Chaoyang.

During the past 2 years, the INNOVA Early Years Center has established a high quality student centered program that is inspired by Reggio Emelia early years philosophy. Our program is based on the IB Primary Years program and meets the requirements of the Chinese National Curriculum for early years education.

The Innova program is designed to prepare students for a rapidly changing future, and as such has a strong emphasis on future ready skills and design thinking.

We have attracted a team of dedicated, progressive teachers who are committed to innovation, IB educational principles and children’s well-being.

A foundation pre-operational team is working hard on preparations for the opening of Innova Academy in August 2020.

Strong experienced leadership is in place with John McBryde,  Director of Origins Education, Karen O’Connell as the Founding Head of School, Innova Academy, Casey Bucheler as the Principal, Early Years Center (Yizhaung Campus) and Sally Nichols (Fanhai Campus)

Join Our Outstanding Team

Innova Academy is dedicated to becoming a leading school in Beijing. We are more than a school – we are a learning community that focuses on promoting learning, creating and sharing. Learning inspires us; it captures our hearts and our minds, fueling passion, creativity and innovation.  We work hard and play hard and our school becomes a second home for everyone in our community.

We need teachers who will genuinely buy into our Mission, Values and Spirit and will relate to our culture in a real way. We are looking for teachers with the integrity, quality and potential to thrive in our environment.

As we grow we will continue to search for enthusiastic professionals to join our team who demonstrate strong leadership, dedication and collaboration and bring a diversity to our environment.

What is required

Relevant qualifications and experience and a coherent employment record are required. We are looking for potential as much as proven experience: we do not need every colleague to be an extremely experienced teacher. We need balance in the teaching staff and are particularly keen to appoint diverse, enthusiastic and high potential teachers, people who will learn from the experience of being in a new school and become outstanding practitioners.

Requirements according to Chinese labour regulations:

  • At least a Bachelor’s degree
  • Minimum of 2 years experience depending on the position

We request a clearance of criminal records and successful background check for all staff working with our students. Please be prepared to submit such documents from your country of origin and/or the country of your current residence, if different.

How to Apply

Teaching vacancies are advertised with SEARCH Associates, Schrole, Teach Away and on our ‘Employment’ page.

We invite all potential teachers and staff to browse our website and learn more about us prior to applying.

Please apply through one of the recruitment agencies or forward your Personal Statement and Curriculum Vitae to HR@innovaedu.cn

INNOVA Early Years Center

Vacancy

Innova Early Years Center – Yi Zhuang Campus

(August 2020 Start)

  • Foreign Teacher (2-5 year olds)
  • Chinese Teacher (2-5 year olds)

Innova Early Years Center – Fan Hai Campus

(August 2020 Start)

  • Foreign Teacher (2-5 year olds)
  • Chinese Teacher (2-5 year olds)