家校伙伴关系

我们重视人与人之间的关系,在儿童的学习旅程中,我们认为家长、学生与幼儿园应该是良好的伙伴关系。

家长对于学校而言相当重要,对于孩子的成功学习更是至关重要。每年开学之际,学校都会安排家长与老师会面,帮助家长如何成为孩子成长过程中的伙伴。

我们邀请家长参加工作坊,帮助家长更好地了解学校的课程,学习如何帮助孩子成为高效的学习者以及我们为什么采用不同的教学方法。我们会为家长提供探究单元的详细信息,同时欢迎家长积极参与。

鸿誉社区- 心连心,手牵手

鸿誉国际幼儿园重视社区的重要性,我们共同教育孩子,共享知识与技能,共同合作,相互支持,彼此学习,成为一个社区大家庭。

在鸿誉国际幼儿园开展丰富多彩的社区活动。我们的社区活动将会有:爸爸妈妈和我,长辈活动日,家庭影院,家长课堂,宝宝游泳,亲子烹饪,小小发明家,故事剧院,小小创造家,亲子瑜伽等。

我们的社区意识将进一步扩展到更广泛的大社区,并发展成为一种满怀关爱的社区精神。

Parents as Partners

We value relationships and believe that parents, students and the IEYC need to be partners in a child’s learning journey. Throughout this handbook we have discussed our partnership with parents.

Parents are extremely important to our school life and to their child’s successful learning. At the beginning of the school year parents will meet their child’s teacher and learn how they can be partners in their child’s education.
Parents will be invited to parent workshops to learn more about our Early Years educational programme, how to help your child become an effective learner and why we use certain teaching approaches. Parents will be provided information about the Units of Inquiry and we welcome parents’ contributions.

INNOVA Community Connections

Innova Academy believes in the value of community. Together we educate a child. Together we share knowledge and skills. Together we make connections to support each other and learn and grow as a community.

The Innova Academy Early Years Centre will develop programmes to meet the needs of our community. These programmes may include: Mommy and Me, Family movies, Parent Education, Baby Swim, Cooking with Mummy and Me, Mini Maker and Me, Story Theatre, Young Innovators, Yoga and Me.

This sense of community will extend to our connections to the broader community and developing a sense of care and community spirit. We look forward to building learning communities to support – Rest Homes, Orphanages, Animal Shelters. This authentically involves our students, teachers and communities in helping to make a difference in the lives of others.