鸿誉特色

by stevefang

我们的优势

所谓卓越,应该是“独特的、有超强竞争力的、出色的、不同凡响的以及脱颖而出的”。因此,我们是否需要设置高标准来追求卓越?
是的,鸿誉幼儿园就具备了这些品质–您知道这些“高标准”对于我们成功激发每个孩子的全部潜力至关重要。

答案是肯定的。但是,当你和鸿誉一样,对孩子充分信任时,每一个孩子都是“独特的、有超强竞争力的、出色的、不同凡响的以及脱颖而出的”。家长需要明白,追求卓越确实至关重要,但更为重要的是要充分发挥每个孩子的全部潜力。

  • 鸿誉幼儿园(IEYC)是一家卓越的幼儿园,因为我们能够抓住每一个有早教需求的人,包括孩子们的,心灵和思想。不论您在孩子们的任何年龄段选择加入鸿誉大家庭,都会发现,教师们会与孩子进行温柔且从容的互动,这不仅能建立牢固的信任关系,同时他们也会确保给予孩子充分的尊重与关怀,并随时响应孩子的需求。
  • 成长、发展和学习从孩子们一降生时就已经在发生。为了支持这一过程,我们注重孩子的社交情感发育,并通过适应孩子每个阶段不同成长需求的教育课程来培养孩子。我们通过结合不同的学习机会来建造必要的基础,以支持孩子在生活中,以及未来的正式学习之路上获得成功。
  • 与家长的伙伴关系是鸿誉能够提供卓越关怀和教育课程的关键,因为家长是连接学校和孩子家庭的桥梁。与您的沟通和交流可以帮助我们更加了解您的孩子。结合对孩子背景的了解,我们在每日与孩子的相处中就能更加理解他们的行为,发现孩子的兴趣、优势和需求,进而提供及时的应对和反馈,确保孩子感到安全,对学校和教师充满归属感和信任感。
  • 环境是瑞吉欧课程理念中非常重要的元素,能够对孩子的学习产生巨大的影响。孩子们是否受到启发,是否感到安全,是否能够融入周遭的环境……这些问题能够使我们不断地提升课程项目和空间环境,进而支持每一个孩子的学习与发展。

能够和孩子们度过每一天是上天的恩赐;孩子给我们带来了许多欢乐、成长和学习的机会。我们非常有幸能够参与孩子的成长,见证他们的每一个里程碑的达成,为他们提供安全、有爱的学习环境。

zh_CN

Why us

by stevefang

What Makes Innova Early Years Exceptional

To be exceptional is to be ‘unique, highly competent, remarkable, extraordinary, and very special’. A high standard to set?
Yes, but when you believe, as INNOVA does, that every child is ‘unique, highly competent, remarkable, extraordinary, and very special’ – you know that ‘being exceptional’ is essential for us to succeed in developing each child’s full potential.

INNOVA Early Years Centers (IEYC) are exceptional Kindergartens that capture the hearts and minds of everyone including your child during their early years care and education.

  • No matter what age you entrust your child to our INNOVA family, you’ll find that gentle, unhurried interactions with children not only build strong, loving attachments, they also ensure that the care is respectful and responsive to your child.
  • Growth, development and learning begin at birth. To support this process we focus on your child’s social and emotional development and deliver our educational program to nurture children through each stage of development.  We incorporate learning opportunities that lay down essential foundations that can support your child to succeed in life, and in future formal education.
  • Parent partnership is key to exceptional care and education, because it links home and your child’s IEYC. Your connection and communication is how we learn about your child. With this knowledge, and spending time with your child, we notice what they are doing during the day, recognise their interests, strengths and needs, and then respond to keep them safe and ensure they have a sense of belonging.
  • The environment is one of the most powerful components in a Reggio inspired program both physically and emotionally, and has a huge impact on how a child learns. Are they inspired, are they safe? Do they connect with the environment? These are questions that allow us to be constantly developing programmes and spaces to support each and every child.

Spending the day with your child is a gift; it’s filled with opportunities to have fun, grow and learn; and it’s a privilege to be able to celebrate their amazing milestones and keep them Safe, Loved and Learning.

en_US